Skip to content

Economic Slavery v Resident

Spread the love

Only the USA and ERITREA Tax citizens based upon birth.

Virtually every other country (exceptions below) tax ONLY if you are a resident. If you are not there, you do not pay. Now France is talking about adopting the US system of economic slavery based upon birth.

the following countries have no income taxes:

 British Virgin Islands
 Cayman Islands
 Norfolk Island
 Pitcairn Islands
 Saint Barthelemy
 Saint Kitts and Nevis
 Turks and Caicos Islands
 United Arab Emirates
 Vatican City
 Wallis and Futuna
 Western Sahara